[ACCEPTED] Icecubebaby (mage)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[ACCEPTED] Icecubebaby (mage)

Post  Icecubebaby on Fri Mar 25, 2011 8:16 pm

Personal info
Hello, I will start writing about myself, I´m eighteen years old and im a swedish student.
My irl name is Vincent and I love competisions and im a "winner", by that I mean that if I wanna become good at something i rly work hard to be as good as i can be ( I hate to suck at something)

I have no problem to take criticism from other players, and also im very reliable, if i sign for a raid you can count on me Smile
I have a headset and a new descent gaming computer that lets me play without lag.

What do i want for the guild?
A mature atmosphere and a rly fun time Smile

Previous raiding experience

Vanilla: -
TBC: Not mutch there, raided a little in the last tier came for tbc but it was mostly mag, gruul, tk and karazhan ofc.
Wotlk: Completed naxx pretty fast after wotlk came, raided a little ulduar before i took a brake from WoW.
Got back just in time for Icc and got 12/12 normal and 12/6 before the guild was disbanded:(

"How i work"
I always read tactics for new boss fights and when i do i dont just find out the basics of the mechanics.
When i read tacts for a fight i look up the exact mechanics to fully understand the fight, for example: (On a tactic video on youtube they may say, when that happens you need to stack and then spread) I wanna know why i have to stack and why to spread, because if i know that i can understand how to execute the machanics in the best possible way. ofc i make misstakes, but i try to learn from them.

How i play
Atm I have a arcane and a fire spec, preferably i would like to switch between them depending on boss for ideal damage and function.

My arcane
Since arcane is a "excuse me" piss easy rotation its not much to say.